Update

ODA Envy

hecko!

I wanted to go ahead and make an update while I had access to decent internet. Right now I am at Edmonson County Public Library in Brownsville, Kentucky. 

First off I would like to say I love and miss the community, my computer, and all the salt I was producing because of CS:GO, LOL, and minges on G-Mod :(

(lol i dont get salty)

Instead of you guys my free time has been going into play pool at our pool hall and going to the gym.

General Information about what I'm doing for the people who don't know.

I am at Great Onyx Job Corps getting my Drivers License, High School Diploma, and some vocational training.

Drivers License; I have completed everything necessary, i am just on a list waiting to take my drivers test then I will have it.

High School Diploma; I Have completed 71 out of 101 20 question tests, when all are complete I get my High School Diploma, I can do 15 tests a week.

Vocational Training; I am studying the field "Urban Forestry" and specifically we work on Arboriculture. I am 11% complete in my trade. I started two months ago and the training is estimated to take about 8 months.

I can not complete the training however until I turn 18(10/14/2017) because it requires chain saw training which they can not give a minor.

So my expected graduation date is at furthest is 10/23/2017, it will either be then or 10/16/17, we have graduations every other Monday so it will be one of those days.

After this I plan on going home and getting a job in the related fields or any other job paying $16 or more. I will be living with my mother and saving some money until I can get my own place and a car. During this time I will be working and filling my free time with computer games, working out, and billiards most likely.

I have been doing well here, I am a "top 4" of my bay. here is a little diagram of the living situation here.

Two Dorm buildings>Each Dorm has 3 Bays>Each Bay has 5 Rooms>Each Room holds 6 people, except 1 room holds 8.