Jump to content

Question

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

Seeing as you have never been community-removed or perma-banned it's likely that you could chalk it up to a glitch or somehow unluckiness/accidental deletion.. I imagine Rubik can help you with this issue though -- if you're 100% sure you've bought the CC and not someone else, you should be able to get everything restored.

You should definitely prepare information for Rubik to take in such as your CC command, last CC job name and if the account you're on is the account you bought the CC on.

Normally your CC is supposed to stay forever even IF you're inactive -- only your custom content will be wiped temporarily. I came back after a 4-year break and I still had my CC so maybe you just got hit with a glitch/accidental delete.

Edited by SwaVe
  • Like 1
Link to comment
https://forums.titsrp.com/topic/23224-custom-class/#findComment-159362
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...