Jump to content

Schedules & Wipes


Rubik

Recommended Posts

This month we will wipe Monday (January 25th, 2021) until the forced wipe on February 2nd, 2021.

Starting on 2/4 we will return to our normal schedule of Thursday wipes. 
 


Map Wipe Schedule
The map wipes fresh on a bi-weekly basis (every other week).
Wipes take place on Thursdays
 at 5:00pm EST / 2:00pm PST / 10:00pm GMT. 

 

Forced Wipe Schedule
Forced wipes always take place some time on the first Thursday of each month. We will not freedom wipe on the same day as a forced wipe. 

 

Blueprint (BP) Wipe Schedule

Blueprint (BP) Wipes will coincide with forced wipes and will take place on a monthly basis. 

 

  • uhoh 2
Link to comment
  • Rubik locked and pinned this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...
tits.gg